You are here

Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:
Position Name Email
Chair Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Associate Chair Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
Position Title Email
Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Chinese Program Coordinator Chan Lü chanlu@uw.edu
Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lü chanlu@uw.edu
Japanese Program Coordinator Amy Snyder Ohta aohta@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Akiko Iwata iwata3@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
Korean Language Coordinator JungHee Kim junghee@uw.edu
South Asian Program Coordinator Jennifer Dubrow jdubrow@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Language Testing Coordinator Jameel Ahmad jameel7@uw.edu
Summer Sessions Coordinator Yuqing Cao ycao@uw.edu

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Chair of Advancement Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Chair of Diversity Davinder Bhowmik dbhowmik@uw.edu
Chair of Executive Committee Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Chair of Graduate Admissions and Education Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Chair of Peer Teaching Review Paul S. Atkins patkins@uw.edu
Chair of TA Training Itsuko Nishikawa inishi@uw.edu
Chair of TA Training EunYoung Won woney@uw.edu
Chair of Technology Kaoru Ohta kaoru@uw.edu
Chair of Undergraduate Education Justin Jesty jestyj@uw.edu
Share