You are here

Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:

Photo Position Name Email
Chair Paul S. Atkins patkins@uw.edu
Associate Chair Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Ted Mack photo Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Undergraduate Education Chair John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Ping Wang's photo Chinese Program Coordinator Ping Wang pingw@uw.edu
C. Lu Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lu chanlu@uw.edu
Amy Ohta Japanese Program Coordinator Amy Snyder Ohta aohta@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Izumi Matsuda-Kiami matsuda@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator EunYoung Won woney@uw.edu
Collett Cox photo South Asian Program Coordinator Collett Cox collett@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Summer Quarter Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Arden Taylor Department Student Representative Arden Taylor ardent87@uw.edu
Share