Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:

Photo Position Name Email
Chair Paul S. Atkins patkins@uw.edu
Associate Chair Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Undergraduate Education Chair Collett Cox collett@uw.edu
Chinese Program Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
C. Lu Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lu chanlu@uw.edu
Japanese Program Coordinator Justin Jesty jestyj@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Izumi Matsuda-Kiami matsuda@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
South Asian Program Coordinator Jennifer Dubrow jdubrow@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Summer Quarter Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Department Student Representative Nathaniel Bond natbond@uw.edu