You are here

Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:
Photo Position Name Email
Chair Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Associate Chair Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
Ted Mack photo Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Chinese Program Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Dept profile Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lü chanlu@uw.edu
photo of Amy Snyder Ohta Japanese Program Coordinator Amy Snyder Ohta aohta@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Izumi Matsuda-Kiami matsuda@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
EY Won Korean Language Coordinator EunYoung Won woney@uw.edu
Jennifer Dubrow South Asian Program Coordinator Jennifer Dubrow jdubrow@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Summer Quarter Coordinator Yuqing Cao ycao@uw.edu
Share