You are here

Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:
Position Name Email
Chair Zev Handel
Associate Chair Heekyoung Cho
Position Title Email
Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack
Chinese Program Coordinator Chan Lü
Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lü
Japanese Program Coordinator Amy Snyder Ohta
Japanese Language Coordinator Akiko Iwata
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho
Korean Language Coordinator JungHee Kim
South Asian Program Coordinator Jennifer Dubrow
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja
Language Testing Coordinator Jameel Ahmad
Summer Sessions Coordinator Yuqing Cao

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Chair of Advancement Zev Handel
Chair of Diversity Davinder Bhowmik
Chair of Executive Committee Zev Handel
Chair of Graduate Admissions and Education Ted Mack
Chair of Peer Teaching Review Paul S. Atkins
Chair of TA Training Itsuko Nishikawa
Chair of TA Training EunYoung Won
Chair of Technology Kaoru Ohta
Chair of Undergraduate Education Justin Jesty