You are here

Department Service Assignments

Current administration representatives:

Photo Position Name Email
Chair Paul S. Atkins patkins@uw.edu
Associate Chair Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
Ted Mack photo Graduate Program Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Chinese Program Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Dept profile Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lü chanlu@uw.edu
Amy Ohta Japanese Program Coordinator Amy Snyder Ohta aohta@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Izumi Matsuda-Kiami matsuda@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
JungHee Kim photo Korean Language Coordinator JungHee Kim junghee@uw.edu
South Asian Program Coordinator Heidi Pauwels hpauwels@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Summer Quarter Coordinator John Christopher (Chris) Hamm jcsong@uw.edu
Arden Taylor Department Student Representative Arden Taylor ardent87@uw.edu
Amanda Schiano di Cola photo GPSS Representative Amanda Schiano di Cola amsdc@uw.edu
Share