You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Ying-Hsiu Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu Th 3:30-4:30 Zoom ID: 96396612453
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu T 1:00-2:00 https://washington.zoom.us/j/97447722106
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu W 1:00-2:00 https://washington.zoom.us/s/99739002734
NL in lavender field Loggins, Nathan nloggins@uw.edu Th 3:30-4:30 or by appointment. Zoom ID 93637396581
Jieyu Zhou's photo Zhou, Jieyu jzhou4@uw.edu M 2:00-3:00 https://washington.zoom.us/j/95846254736
Xi Zhu Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu F 11:30-12:20 Zoom ID: 96002889043
Ross Henderson Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu M 3:30-4:20 or by appointment. Zoom ID: 95050419069
picture Schiano di Cola, Amanda amsdc@uw.edu Th 2:00-3:00 Zoom ID: 94149363252
Ami-profile-pic Tanahashi, Ami amitana@uw.edu Zoom ID: 653 842 8692
Man smiling Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu T 8:30-9:20 Zoom ID: 2519465797
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu M 10:30-11:30 Zoom ID: 96902531610
yukimoto.pic Yukimoto, Yasuko yukimoto@uw.edu F 12:30-1:30 Zoom ID: 91900444570

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Kim, Yunee yuneek@uw.edu W 12:30-1:20 Zoom ID: 96060735065
Taehoon Kwon Kwon, Taehoon taehoon@uw.edu SAV 319G
M 11:30-12:30 Zoom ID: 95778047939
Lee, Helen hlee921@uw.edu T 9:30-10:30 Zoom ID: 97762151108

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Costello, Corbett cc2771@uw.edu M 11:30-12:30 Zoom ID: 95778047939
Share