People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
Th 1:00-2:00
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu 206-616-6575
Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 1:30 - 2:30
Genevieve Hill Hill, Genevieve ghill10@uw.edu 206-543‐4685 GWN M230
Tue 1:30 - 2:30
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 2:00 - 3:00
Sayo Sakamoto, Sayo sayos@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 1:30 - 2:30

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
T 2:00 - 4:00
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu 206-616-0995
Li, Zhihua lizhihua@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
T 1:30 - 2:30
Zhang, Man zhangman@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
W 1:30 - 2:30
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
Th 1:30-3:30

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
headshot Diamond, Christopher cldiam@uw.edu 616-2113

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Youngjun Kwon Kwon, Youngjun yjkwon@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M224
M 2:00 - 3:00
J. Lee Lee, Jiyoung jiyoungl@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M224
Th 2:00 - 3:00

Undergraduate Adviser