You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
T 1:00-2:00
Y. Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
Th 1:30-2:30
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
T 1:30-2:30
Bo Jiang Jiang, Bo jiangb2@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 1:30-2:30
Zhao, Fei zhaofei@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
Th 1:00-2:00
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 1:10-2:10
Benjamin Burton Burton, Benjamin burtonb@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
T 1:10-2:10
with a Hyakumantō darani copy Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
Th 1:10-2:10
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
T 1:30-2:30
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
Th 2:00-3:00
Sayo Sakamoto, Sayo sayos@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
T 1:00-2:00
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
M 1:00-2:00

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
F 1:00-2:00
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 1:00-2:00
Youngjun Kwon Kwon, Youngjun yjkwon@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 2:00-3:00
Share