You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Ying-Hsiu Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu W 3:30-4:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 96796005258
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu W 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 96668603461
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu T 1:00-2:00
NL in lavender field Loggins, Nathan nloggins@uw.edu M 3:00-4:00 Zoom link: https://washington.zoom.us/my/nhloggins
Jieyu Zhou's photo Zhou, Jieyu jzhou4@uw.edu M 12:20-1:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 93089098676

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu F 11:30-12:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 94346283346
Ross Henderson Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu M 3:30-4:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 96967927210
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu M 2:30-3:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 95247666204
picture Schiano di Cola, Amanda amsdc@uw.edu Th 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 94149363252
Ami-profile-pic Tanahashi, Ami amitana@uw.edu Zoom ID: 653 842 8692
F 10:00 - 11:00 or by appointment
Man smiling Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu T 8:30-9:20
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu M 11:30-12:30, Zoom Meeting ID: 96887656602

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Hall, Emily emily4mi@uw.edu Th 3:00-4:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 96020038620
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu F 4:30-5:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 96195839548
Kim, Yunee yuneek@uw.edu W 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 93749404048
Lee, Helen hlee921@uw.edu T 9:30-10:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 97762151108
Share