You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M216
W 2:30-4:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 834-895-439
Y. Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
M 1:30-2:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 935-782-728
Bo Jiang Jiang, Bo jiangb2@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
T 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 832-089-7952
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
Th 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 224-541-349

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Benjamin Burton Burton, Benjamin burtonb@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 1:30-2:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 679-972-070
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
T 2:30-3:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 854-074-100
Teshika Hatch photo Hatch, Teshika teshikah@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
T 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 142-210-450
Genevieve Hill Hill, Genevieve ghill10@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M230
M 12:30-1:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 447-735-813
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 10:00-11:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 724-826-517
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 3:30-4:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 975-064-567
Muhamed , Fatuma fmuhamed@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 12:00-1:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 121-512-492
A. Steel Steel , Aaron asteel@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 439-990-727
Kisaki Takeuchi Takeuchi, Kisaki kisakt@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 3:00-4:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 531-802-352
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 12:30-1:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 265-012-908

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
Th 12:00-1:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 158-434-737
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 11:30-12:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 462-014-201
Eunmi Park Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 11:30-12:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 682-022-402

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Costello, Corbett cc2771@uw.edu 206-616-2113 SMI 020
ThF 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 316-174-397

Undergraduate Adviser

Share