You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Ying-Hsiu Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu Th 3:30-4:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 94869837750
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu W 1:00-2:00. Zoom Meeting ID: 92790363491
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu T 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 98960318441
NL in lavender field Loggins, Nathan nloggins@uw.edu W, Th 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Jieyu Zhou's photo Zhou, Jieyu jzhou4@uw.edu M 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 91442962395
Xi Zhu Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu W 10:20-11:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 93972046671

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu F 11:30-12:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 95684871382
Ross Henderson Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu By appointment. Zoom Meeting ID: 5929857790
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu Th 3:30-4:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 92356221167
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu M 12:30-1:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 9952258035
picture Schiano di Cola, Amanda amsdc@uw.edu Th 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 99601346011
Ami-profile-pic Tanahashi, Ami amitana@uw.edu Zoom ID: 653 842 8692
F 10:00 - 11:00 or by appointment
Man smiling Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu T 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 2519465797
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu M 11:30-12:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 96670065131

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu Th 12:30-1:20 Zoom Meeting ID: 98732480730
Kim, Yunee yuneek@uw.edu W 1:00-2:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 96536785954
Lee, Helen hlee921@uw.edu T 9:30-10:30 Zoom Meeting ID: 97762151108

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Costello, Corbett cc2771@uw.edu F 2:00-3:00 Zoom Meeting ID: 8192254866
Share