You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 991-1119-2819
T 2:00-3:00
Bo Jiang Jiang, Bo jiangb2@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 832-089-7952
W 2:00-3:00
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 568-264-6837
M 2:00-3:00
Jieyu Zhou's photo Zhou, Jieyu jzhou4@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 961-953-8635
T 2:00-3:00
Shiwei Zhou photo Zhou, Shiwei zhousw23@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 495-353-7676
W 2:30-3:30
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 952-1113-1999
Th 2:00-3:00

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 977-5585-3589
W 1:00-2:00
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 977-5585-3589
M 1:00-2:00
Y. Kaminishi Kaminishi , Yuta yutak2@uw.edu
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu
Kisaki Takeuchi Takeuchi, Kisaki kisakt@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 928-5286-5225
MTh 2:00-3:00
Arden Taylor Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 977-5585-3589
W 1:00-2:00
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 965-0421-6234
Th 1:00-2:00

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 438-359-8959
F 1:00-2:00
Kim, Yunee yuneek@uw.edu Zoom Meeting ID: 938-470-58878
F 1:00-2:00
Share