You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
Th 1:00-2:00
Y. Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 3:30-4:30
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 3:30-4:30

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 10:00-11:00
Benjamin Burton Burton, Benjamin burtonb@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 12:00-1:00
Teshika Hatch photo Hatch, Teshika teshikah@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
Th 1:30-2:30
with a Hyakumantō darani copy Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
M 2:30-3:30
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M226
W 1:30-2:20
Y. Kaminishi Kaminishi , Yuta yutak2@uw.edu 206-606-0995 GWN M226
M 12:00-1:00
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M226
W 11:00-12:00
Kisaki Takeuchi Takeuchi, Kisaki kisakt@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 2:30-3:30
Arden Taylor Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 12:30-1:30
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M230
F 2:30-3:30

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
F 2:00-3:00
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
F 11:30-12:30
Lee, Helen hlee921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
W 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Julia Chatterjee Chatterjee, Julia chajul@uw.edu 206-616-2113 SMI 020
T 12:00-1:00
headshot Diamond, Christopher cldiam@uw.edu 206-616-2113 SMI 020
TTh 11:00-12:00

Undergraduate Adviser

Share