People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 2:00-3:00
Clayton, Sarah smc33@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 1:00-2:00
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M230
Th 11:30-12:30
Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M224
T 2:30-3:30
Genevieve Hill Hill, Genevieve ghill10@uw.edu 206-543‐4685 GWN M230
T 1:30-2:30
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-543-4685
Bio Photo Maeda, Harumi harumi56@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
F 1:40-2:40
Sayo Sakamoto, Sayo sayos@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 2:00-3:00
Michiko Urita Urita, Michiko urita@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M224
M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
T 3:30-4:30
Fu, Siyuan siyuanf@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 1:30-2:30
Li, Zhihua lizhihua@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30
Zhang, Man zhangman@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
M 1:00-2:00
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
C. Diamond Diamond , Christopher cldiam@uw.edu

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-543-4685 ART 349
M 2:00-3:00
Kwon, Youngjun yjkwon@uw.edu 206-543-4685 ART 349
M 1:30-2:30
J. Lee Lee, Jiyoung jiyoungl@uw.edu 206-543-4685 ART 349
W 2:00-3:00

Undergraduate Adviser