You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Y. Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
W 1:30-2:30
Bo Jiang Jiang, Bo jiangb2@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
Th 2:00-3:00
Grainger Lanneau Lanneau, Grainger gl38@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M224
T 1:00-2:00

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Benjamin Burton Burton, Benjamin burtonb@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 12:30-1:30
B. DeTora DeTora, Benjamin bdetora@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
M 4:00-5:00
Genevieve Hill Hill, Genevieve ghill10@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 10:00-11:00
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 3:30-4:30
Muhamed , Fatuma fmuhamed@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
T 2:00-3:00
A. Steel Steel , Aaron asteel@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
M 1:45-2:45
Kisaki Takeuchi Takeuchi, Kisaki kisakt@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
W 2:00-3:00
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
Th 1:00-2:00
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
W 11:30-12:30
Eunmi Park Park, Eunmi eunmip@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 11:30-12:30

Undergraduate Adviser

Share