You are here

People - Teaching Assistants

Most offices are in Gowen Hall. Note that room numbers beginning with "M" are on the mezzanine level, one floor above the second floor.

Please Note: TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Teaching Assistant in Chinese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Chen, Zhinan chenzn@uw.edu 206-685-1269 GWN M216
Th 1:00-2:00
Y. Chou Chou, Ying-Hsiu chouhsiu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
Th 3:30-4:30
Zhu, Xi xizhu@uw.edu 206-616-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in Japanese

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Bond, Nathaniel natbond@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
M 9:30-10:20
Benjamin Burton Burton, Benjamin burtonb@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 11:30-12:30
Teshika Hatch photo Hatch, Teshika teshikah@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 2:00-3:00
with a Hyakumantō darani copy Henderson, Ross rdhender@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
M 2:30-3:30
Nobuko Horikawa Horikawa, Nobuko horikn@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M226
Th 11:20-12:20
Y. Kaminishi Kaminishi , Yuta yutak2@uw.edu 206-606-0995 GWN M226
M 1:30-2:30
Lowy, Christopher J. clowy@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M226
W 1:25-2:25
Kisaki Takeuchi Takeuchi, Kisaki kisakt@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
W 1:00-2:00
Arden Taylor Taylor, Arden ardent87@uw.edu 206-543-4685 GWN M230
F 8:30-9:30
Rie Tsujihara Tsujihara, Rie rtsuji@uw.edu 206-616-6575 GWN M230
F 2:30-3:30

Teaching Assistant in Korean

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Hall, Emily emily4mi@uw.edu 206-897-1584 SMI 020
M 3:30-4:30, W 11:30-12:30
Gyeol Han Han, Gyeol gyeol@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
F 1:30-2:20
Kim, Jiyoung kjy0921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
W 11:30-12:30
Youngjun Kwon Kwon, Youngjun yjkwon@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 12:30-1:30
Lee, Helen hlee921@uw.edu 206-616-6492 SMI 016
M 1:30-2:30

Teaching Assistant in South Asian

Photo Name Email Phone Office Hours
Costello, Corbett cc2771@uw.edu 206-616-2113 SMI 020
T 12:00-1:00
headshot Diamond, Christopher cldiam@uw.edu 206-616-2113 SMI 020
M, F 11:00-12:00

Undergraduate Adviser

Share