Department Committee

Current administration representatives:

Photo Position Name Email
Chair Paul S. Atkins patkins@uw.edu
Associate Chair Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator William Boltz boltzwm@uw.edu
Teaching Assistant Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Chinese Program Coordinator Zev Handel zhandel@uw.edu
C. Lu Chinese Language Coordinator Chan Lu chanlu@uw.edu
Japanese Program Coordinator Davinder Bhowmik dbhowmik@uw.edu
Japanese Language Coordinator Akiko Iwata iwata3@uw.edu
Korean Program Coordinator Heekyoung Cho hchohcho@uw.edu
South Asian Program Coordinator Collett Cox collett@uw.edu
Southeast Asian Program Coordinator Desiana Pauli Sandjaja sandjaja@uw.edu
Summer Quarter Coordinator Ted Mack tmack@uw.edu
Department Student Representative Nathaniel Bond natbond@uw.edu
GPSS Representative Joseph A. Marino, III jamarino@uw.edu