You are here

People - Faculty

Please Note: Faculty and TAs do not hold office hours during Finals Week and Quarter Breaks.

Professor Bhowmik photo
Associate Professor
dbhowmik@uw.edu / 206-543-4699
Office Hours: W 3:30-4:20
GWN M239
Principal Lecturer
npbi@uw.edu / 206-543-6931
Office Hours: W 1:00-2:00
GWN M229
Lecturer
ycao@uw.edu / 206-543-8657
Office Hours: W 1:00-3:00
GWN 212
Collett Cox photo
Professor, South Asian Program Coordinator
collett@uw.edu / 206-543-4965
Office Hours: T 2:30-3:20, Th 11:30-12:20
GWN M245
Associate Professor, Summer Quarter Coordinator, Undergraduate Education Chair
jcsong@uw.edu / 206-543-4974
Office Hours: MW 10:30-11:30
GWN M235
Jeongwon Hyun photo
Part-time Lecturer
jwhyun@uw.edu / 206-616-6492
Office Hours: M 12:30-1:20
SMI 016
Akiko Iwata photo
Lecturer
iwata3@uw.edu / 206-543-6628
Office Hours: F 1:30-2:30, W 12:30-1:30
GWN 244
Associate Professor
jestyj@uw.edu / 206-221-9184
Office Hours: On leave
GWN M233
JungHee Kim photo
Senior Lecturer
junghee@uw.edu / 206-543-7487
Office Hours: Th 11:30-12:30
GWN 239
C. Lu
Assistant Professor, Chinese Language Coordinator
chanlu@uw.edu / 206-543-2757
Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00
GWN M227
Senior Lecturer, Japanese Language Coordinator
matsuda@uw.edu / 206-543-0066
Office Hours: T 1:30-2:30
GWN M214
Senior Lecturer
inishi@uw.edu / 206-543-4995
Office Hours: T 1:00-2:00
GWN M225
Amy Ohta
Associate Professor, Japanese Program Coordinator
aohta@uw.edu / 206-543-6315
Office Hours: W 12:00-1:00
GWN 247
Senior Lecturer
kaoru@uw.edu / 206-543-6936
Office Hours: Th 1:30-2:20
GWN 246
Senior Lecturer
prem@uw.edu / 206-543-4096
Office Hours: TTh 8:00-9:00
GWN 231
Professor
hpauwels@uw.edu / 206-543-4235
Office Hours: On leave, collaboration with Gent University, Belgium
GWN 233
Senior Lecturer, Southeast Asian Program Coordinator
sandjaja@uw.edu / 206-543-9170
Office Hours: W 2:30-3:30
GWN M248
Part-time Lecturer
fumikot@uw.edu
Office Hours: M 11:30-12:20
GWN M216
Ping Wang's photo
Associate Professor, Chinese Program Coordinator
pingw@uw.edu / 206-543-4286
Office Hours: M 2:00-3:00
GWN M246
Lecturer, Korean Program Coordinator
woney@uw.edu / 206-543-4202
Office Hours: T 11:30-12:30
GWN 235
Senior Lecturer
lyu@uw.edu / 206-685-0394
Office Hours: M 1:30-2:30
GWN 214
Share